The 2017 GTBank-Lagos State Principals Cup (Season 8) action continues on Wednesday 24th May 2017 at the Onikan Stadium as semi-final matches take centre stage.
After the excitement and surprises in the quarter finals stage, all eyes will be set on which of the semi-final teams in the male and female categories of the competition will make it to the historic finals at the Teslim Balogun Stadium on Tuesday 30th May.gtb 2

Semi-Final Fixtures
Date: Wednesday 24th May
Venue: Onikan Stadium
Team Matches Time

Female Sanya Senior Grammar School, Surulere vs Government Senior College, Agege 10:00am
Ikorodu Senior High School, Ikorodu vs IsaleEko Grammar School, Lagos Island 11:30am
Male Ijaiye Housing Estate Senior Grammar School, Ojokoro vs Odogunyan Senior Grammar School, Ikorodu 1:00pm
Muslim Senior College, Oworonshoki vs Ikotun Senior High School, Ikotun 2:30pm

Updates (scores and pictures) are available on: